All Obituaries


Dixie Schmaltz Dillsboro FH


             Dixie Jean Schmaltz, 82, of Dillsboro passed away Monday, January 20, 2020 at Ripley Crossing in Milan.  Dixie was...

Andrew Johnson, Jr. Milan FH


            Andrew Harrison Johnson, Jr. 74, of Sunman passed away at U.C. Hospital in Cincinnati, Saturday, January 18, 2020. ...

James Pittman Sr. Moores Hill FH


            James William Pittman Sr., 76, of Moores Hill passed away Thursday, January 16, 2020 at his home with family by his side. ...

Raina Wolf Dillsboro FH


            Raina Marie Wolf, 43, of Dillsboro passed away Saturday, January 4, 2020 at her residence.  Raina was born Tuesday, January...

Denver Mills Milan FH


                     Denver Mills, 94, of Dillsboro passed away Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at the...

Anna Hughes Milan FH


                      Anna Mae (Rigney) Hughes, 88, of Milan passed away Tuesday, January 14,...

Timothy Filter Neidhard Young FH


            Timothy N. Filter, age 72 years, passed away at The Christ Hospital on Monday, January 13, 2020. Tim was retired as a warehouse...

Scharline Field Dillsboro FH


Scharline F. (Utter) Field passed away in Mesa, Arizona on Thursday, January 9, 2020. She was 84. She was born Monday, December 30, 1935 in Dillsboro, Indiana. She was raised in a loving family...

Jeanette Thayer Dillsboro FH


            Jeanette E. (Huntington) Thayer age 78 of Lawrenceburg, Indiana, entered this life on Friday, April 4, 1941 in Ripley County,...

Randall "Randy" Givan Moores Hill FH


           Randall “Randy” Irving Givan, 76, of Milan passed away Friday, January 10, 2020 at his home.  Randy was born...
© 2020 Laws-Carr-Moore Funeral Home and Sibbett-Moore Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS