All Obituaries


David Davidson Milan FH


           David Davidson, 70, of Milan passed away Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at Mercy Health West in Cincinnati, Ohio.  David was born...

Tirana Craven Milan FH


            Tirana Kay (Buck) Craven, 57, of Wasilla, Alaska passed away Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at Health First’s Holmes Regional...

Jessie Brown


Jessie Brown, 88 of Moores Hill passed away Saturday, July 25, 2020 at High Point Health in Lawrenceburg. Jessie was born Saturday, January 30, 1932 in Clay County, Kentucky, the daughter of the...

Debra James


Debra L. James 57, of Aurora passed away Thursday, July 23, 2020 at her residence.  Debra was born Monday, April 15, 1963 in Lawrenceburg, IN, the daughter of Lloyd C. Thompson Sr. and Alma...

Kenneth "Kenny" Gray Milan FH


            Kenneth E. Gray, 71, of Elrod passed away Sunday, July 19, 2020 at Cincinnati Hospice of Blue Ash.  Kenny was born Tuesday,...

James Buck Jr Dillsboro FH


            James Oval Buck Jr., 88, of Dillsboro passed away Friday, July 17, 2020 at his residence.  James was born Friday, December...

Dorothy Scott Milan FH


            Dorothy Marie Scott, 91, of Milan passed away Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at Ripley Crossing in Milan.  Dorothy was born...

Jaime Slayback Milan FH


            Jaime Slayback, 47, of Osgood passed away Monday, July 13, 2020 at his residence in Osgood.  Jaime was born Sunday, February...

Vesta Ryan Dillsboro FH


            Vesta Ryan, 80, of Dillsboro passed away Sunday, July 12, 2020 at The Waters of Dillsboro.  Vesta was born Thursday,...

Diana "DiDi" Carpenter Milan FH


            Diana “DiDi” Carpenter, 25, of Batesville passed away Saturday, July 11, 2020 at Christ Hospital in Cincinnati,...
© 2020 Laws-Carr-Moore Funeral Home and Sibbett-Moore Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA