All Obituaries


Lois Collier Milan FH


                  Lois P. (Payne) Collier, 87, of Moores Hill passed away Wednesday, July 28, 2021, at St....

Edith Veid Dillsboro FH


            Edith Lucy (Wonn) Veid, 94, of Lawrenceburg passed away Friday, July 23, 2021, at Ridgewood Health Campus in Lawrenceburg. Edith...

Robert "Bob" Crosthwaite Moores Hill FH


            Robert “Bob” Wesley Crosthwaite, 70, of Moores Hill passed away Thursday, July 15, 2021, at King’s...

Pamela "Pam" Dixon Honeycutt Milan FH


            Pamela “Pam” Sue (Goodpaster) Dixon Honeycutt, 66, of Milan passed away Thursday, July 8, 2021, at Ripley Crossing...

Rose Holt Milan FH


          Rose Luellen Holt, 76, of Milan passed away Tuesday, July 6, 2021, at Christ Hospital. Rose was born to Howard and Florence (Overholtz)...

Larry Collier Milan FH


            Larry Collier, 65, of Holton passed away Monday, July 5, 2021, at his residence. Larry was born on Monday, January 2, 1956, in...

Leonard Chapin Moores Hill FH


          Leonard Leroy Chapin, 72, of Moores Hill passed away Monday, July 5, 2021, at the VA Hospital in Cincinnati, Ohio. Leonard was born Thursday,...

Jeffery "Jeff" Coy Dillsboro FH


          Jeffery “Jeff” Coy, 59, of Vevay passed away Sunday, June 27, 2021, at his residence surrounded with love and support by his...

Douglas Rabenstein Milan FH


          Douglas C. Rabenstein, 76, of Sunman, passed away Friday, June 18, 2021, at his residence. Douglas was born on Sunday, October 22, 1944, to...

Roger Mayer Milan FH


            Roger Mayer, 77, of Milan passed away Saturday, June 12, 2021, at his residence surrounded by his loving family. Roger was born...
© 2021 Filter-DeVries-Moore Funeral Home, Laws-Carr-Moore Funeral Home and Sibbett-Moore Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy